Northland

Auckland

North Waikato

South Waikato

Bay Of Plenty

Central North Island

Contact Us Here

Northland – Danie Botha
Phone: 027 649 2493
Email: danie@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 45 Lake Drive, Tikipunga, Whangarei

 

Auckland – Mike Lough
Phone: 021 464 539
Email: mike@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Customer Experience Centre: Ground Floor 86 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki
Show Home: 29 Awatiro Drive, off 787 Kaipara Coast Highway, Kaukapakapa

 

South Waikato – John Riggir
Phone: 027 251 2197
Email: johnr@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: Lot 80 – Webber St, Norfolk Downs, Cambridge

 

North Waikato – Jacqui & Jared Baigent
Phone: 027 251 2197
Email: jacqui@cambridgehomes.co.nz or jared@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 513 Webb Road, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

 

 

Bay of Plenty – David Smith
Phone: 027 578 5412
Email: david@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 24 Ridge Dr, Harbour Ridge
Omokoroa, Tauranga

 

Hawkes Bay – Dean Carran
Phone: 027 286 3635
Email: dean@cambridgehomes.co.nz

 

 

Taupo – Dean Carran
Phone: 027 286 3635
Email: dean@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home
: 3 Kara Place, Nga Roto Estate, Lake Taupo