Northland

Auckland

Waikato

Bay Of Plenty

Central North Island

Canterbury

Contact Us Here

Northland – Danie Botha
Phone: 027 649 2493
Email: danie@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: Totara Parklands

 

Auckland – Mike Lough
Phone: 021 464 539
Email: mike@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: Ground Floor 86 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki

 

Waikato – Paul Frecklington
Phone: 021 827 346
Email: paul@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home:    Cambridge & Hamilton

 

Bay of Plenty – David Smith
Phone: 027 578 5412
Email: david@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 24 Ridge Dr, Harbour Ridge
Omokoroa, Tauranga

 

Hawkes Bay – Dean Carran
Phone: 027 286 3635
Email: dean@cambridgehomes.co.nz

 

Taupo – Linda Hawley
Phone: 027 456 7830
Email: linda@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home
: 3 Kara Place, Nga Roto Estate, Lake Taupo

 

Christchurch & Canterbury– Rameez Jones
Phone: 021 262 2705
Email: rameez@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 17 Durells Cresent, Silverstream, Kaiapoi, Christchurch