Northland

Auckland

North Waikato

South Waikato

Bay Of Plenty

Visit Our Show Homes in Hamilton, Auckland

At Cambridge Homes, we have built a variety of different show homes in Hamilton, Auckland, and if you are at all interested in our home building services, we invite you to come and visit these show homes so that you can get an idea of what our talented team at Cambridge Homes is capable of! All of our show homes in Hamilton, Auckland, are built using our pre-designed home plans which we offer to clients.

We have had many clients, who have been given complete clarity regarding the type of home they want after visiting our various show homes in Hamilton, Auckland.

Why Visit Our Show Homes in Hamilton, Auckland?

  • Get an idea of what type of home you could get for your budget
  • See the quality we produce in real life
  • Get an idea of what type of home you like
  • Get a realistic feel for the space
  • See our optional extras firsthand
  • Help make decisions about which home you want

More Than Just Show Homes in Hamilton, Auckland

While we have a wide array of show homes in Hamilton, Auckland, we also have show homes in other areas of Waikato. Chances are that we have a show home in very close proximity to you! There are zero obligations when visiting our show homes, so please feel free to get in touch should you be interested!

Have any questions regarding our show homes in Hamilton, Auckland? Would you like to book a visit? Get in touch with us on sales@cambridgehomes.co.nz

Contact Us Here.

Northland – Danie Botha
Phone: 027 649 2493
Email: danie@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 45 Lake Drive, Tikipunga, Whangarei

 

Auckland – Mike Lough
Phone: 021 464 539
Email: mike@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Customer Experience Centre: Ground Floor 86 Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki
Show Home: 29 Awatiro Drive, off 787 Kaipara Coast Highway, Kaukapakapa

 

South Waikato – John Riggir
Phone: 027 251 2197
Email: johnr@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 13 Webber St, Norfolk Downs, Cambridge

 

North Waikato – Jacqui & Jared Baigent
Phone: 021 373 342
Email: jacqui@cambridgehomes.co.nz or jared@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 513 Webb Road, Greenhill Park, Hamilton

 

 

Bay of Plenty – David Smith
Phone: 027 578 5412
Email: david@cambridgehomes.co.nz
Show Home: 24 Ridge Dr, Harbour Ridge
Omokoroa, Tauranga

 

Hawkes Bay – Dean Carran
Phone: 027 286 3635
Email: dean@cambridgehomes.co.nz

 

 

Taupo – Dean Carran
Phone: 027 286 3635
Email: dean@cambridgehomes.co.nz